The Complete Solo Projects Of Bono: Vol 4

Submitted by on Jun 24, 2013

Volumen cuarto de una edición de 5 donde se recopilan una serie de canciones de Bono, cantante del grupo U2.

Vol 04
01. One
02. New day
03. All i want is you
04. The ground beneath her feet
05. Sweet Jane
06. Wild irish rose
07. Slide away
08. Mocean Worker
09. She`s a mystery to me
10. Springhill minning disaster
11. Just ask
12. Never let me go

Deja un comentario